Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Guadalupe Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Braunfels

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Guadalupe Brewing Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tjkolinek 3 days ago

New York 1586 (Pepperoni Pizza)

My family and I absolutely LOVE their pizza!!! We took my in laws here when they were in town, and they are still talking about the food. And that says a lot considering my FIL travels to restaurants all over the country for work to help them franchise their business. He's had a lot of great food, and has always worked in the restaurant industry, and says this is his favorite pizza of all time!

Shirl 17 days ago

New York Jazzy Gnome (Mushroom)

We had this pizza for our very first one and it was AWESOME!! We loved it, crust is some of the best we every have had.

Charley Honkomp 26 days ago

New York Jazzy Gnome (Mushroom)

Delicious as always! Never been disappointed.

Kirby 29 days ago

Detroit Supreme

Hands down the best pizza in New Braunfels. Supplemented by the best beer in town!

Mmatchett92 about 1 month ago

Detroit 1586 Pepperoni Pizza

This pizza is the best in New Braunfels! The crust is fluffy and chewy, and the pepperoni topping adds a crispy meaty finish to every bite. We like the add jalapenos for an extra kick. It's perfect with a nice cold beer like the River Ride on the side.

Jason 5 days ago

Sausage Wrap

What a great value! We eat here just about every weekend and have never had a bad meal. We decided to try the sausage wrap because of the price, and was blown away. It was absolutely delicious. Try anything here, it's all tasty!

Charley Honkomp 26 days ago

New York Quattro Formaggi (Four Cheese Pizza)

My 9yr old raves over this pizza. Should I be worried or proud that she's already begging to go to brewery already at a young age.

Kevin 27 days ago

New York 1586 (Pepperoni Pizza)

Truly the best pizza we've had anywhere in the area! Very authentic and awesomely pairs with a wide variety of fresh craft beers. The taps are always changing and offer sn interesting selection. All in a very welcoming dog-friendly space. Five Stars! *****

Cassandra about 1 month ago

New York 1586 (Pepperoni Pizza)

Probably the best local Pizza around. We make the hour+ drive specifically for this delicious pie and all the amazing GB brews. #1 fave brew is always the s'mores stout. Guadalupe always outdoes themselves with the little special touches to their beers that make them a cut above the rest. The chocolate syrup, graham crackers and toasted marshmallow always make for an elevated experience. Not to mention the amazing service and lovely grounds and sweet tunes. Thanks for always being the best way to spend a Sunday afternoon ???

Joie about 1 month ago

New York 1586 (Pepperoni Pizza)

I also got the blackberry mead! Both are exceptional, and the atmosphere of the location makes it even better. Super homie and authentic. Love this place!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA